Executive Board 2014-2015

President Ron Puvak, Plastic Technologies Inc
1st Vice President Brian Stegmann, Ingredion
2nd Vice President Cloeann Durham, Coca-Cola Consolidated
Immediate Past President Sally Potter, The Coca-Cola Company
Executive Director Larry Hobbs, ISBT
Directors Jessica Anacker, Ecolab
Bill Eaton, PepsiCo
Tom Heagney, Cargill
Mike Lammers, Sealedair
Catherine McClurkin, Tate&Lyle
Manus Mitchell, PepsiCo
Sieg Mueller, Analytical Science and Technologies
Mike Redman, Texcany Consulting
Gary Robson, Unisensor
Elizabeth Springsteen, PepsiCo
Pete Wasko, Flavor Insights
Treasurer Stefanie Ringo, Cargill, Inc.

© 1999 - 2015 International Society of Beverage Technologists
14070 Proton Rd. | Suite 100, LB 9 | Dallas TX 75244-3601 USA | tel: 972.233.9107 x208 | fax: 972.490.4219
All Rights Reserved